Company presentation

If you should need to contact us please do so by emailing: ipa@ipa.ee
finance department: invoice@ipa.ee
logistics department: logistics@ipa.ee

If you would like to contact our key personnel then please select an individual from the list below and drop them a line.

Sales and Development

Kristi Osula

Sales and Development Manager

Phone: +372 6224782
Mobile: +372 5253813
E-mail: kristi.osula@ipa.ee

Klaus Kopelman

Sales Manager

Phone: +372 6593393
Mobile: +372 58118842
E-mail: Klaus.Kopelman@ipa.ee

Karl Maarna

Project Leader

Phone: +372 6813172
Mobile: +372 53861705
E-mail: Karl.Maarna@ipa.ee

Kaili Palmik

Purchaser

Phone: +372 6813170
E-mail: kaili.palmik@ipa.ee

Ljubov Rõbaltsenko

Purchaser

Phone: +372 6224785
E-mail: Ljubov.Robaltsenko@ipa.ee

Olga Metropolskaja

Project Leader

Phone: +372 622 4789
Mobile: +372 55686808
E-mail: Olga.Metropolskaja@ipa.ee

Risto Vessart

Project Leader

Phone: +372 681 3179
Mobile: +372 51949826
E-mail: Risto.Vessart@ipa.ee

Anastassia Tšimbur

Project Leader

Phone: +372 6086667
Mobile: +372 51911949
E-mail: Anastassia.Tsimbur@ipa.ee

Kristi Kõss

Purchaser

Phone: +372 640 8056
E-mail: kristi.koss@ipa.ee

Logistics

Toomas Vaik

Logistics Manager

Phone: +372 6086660
Mobile: +372 5279089
E-mail: toomas.vaik@ipa.ee

Jelena Mihhailovskaja

Logistics Supervisor (export)

Phone: +372 6593396
E-mail: Jelena.Mihhailovskaja@ipa.ee

Viktor Dobrõnin

Logistic (import)

Phone: +372 6593398
E-mail: Viktor.Dobronin@ipa.ee

Quality

Ülly Aun

Quality Manager

Phone: +372 6224788
Mobile: +372 53881517
E-mail: Ully.Aun@ipa.ee

Finance

Eve Klementi

Financial Controller

Phone: +372 6086662
Mobile: +372 5106915
E-mail: eve.klementi@ipa.ee

Administrative and Personnel

Eve Rei

Personnel and Administrative Manager

Phone: +372 6593395
Mobile: +372 53479987
E-mail: eve.rei@ipa.ee

Management Board

Roman Klepikov

Member of Management Board

Phone: +372 6593397
Mobile: +372 5265085
E-mail: roman.klepikov@ipa.ee

Ingrid Kolga

Management Support

Phone: +372 6593397
E-mail: Ingrid.Kolga@ipa.ee

Interconnect Product Assembly AS 
Läike tee 5, Peetri alevik, Rae vald, 75312 ESTONIA
E-mail ipa@ipa.ee Phone +372 659 3390 Fax +372 659 3399
IBAN: EE292200221012328326
BIC: HABAEE2X Swedbank
VAT Reg. No. EE100554676