Geschäftsführung

Roman Klepikov

Mitglied der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +372 6593397
Mobil: +372 5265085
E-Mail: roman.klepikov@ipa.ee

Kristi Osula

Mitglied der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +372 6224782
Mobil: +372 5253813
E-Mail: kristi.osula@ipa.ee

Sander Vaino

Projektleitung

Tel.: +372 622 4786
E-Mail: sander.vaino@ipa.ee

Julija Lullu

Projektleitung

Tel.: +372 622 4784
Mobil: +372 569 895 68
E-Mail: Julija.Lullu@ipa.ee

Anastassia Tšimbur

Projektleitung

Tel.: +372 6086667
Mobil: +372 51911949
E-Mail: Anastassia.Tsimbur@ipa.ee

Ilja Sizmin

Projektleitung

Tel.: +372 640 8059
Mobil: +372 55 622 619
E-Mail: ilja.sizmin@ipa.ee

Urmo Tätte

Projektleitung

Tel.: +372 681 3171
Mobil: +372 566 400 22
E-Mail: urmo.tatte@ipa.ee

Kaili Palmik

Einkauf

Tel.: +372 6813170
E-Mail: kaili.palmik@ipa.ee

Ljubov Rõbaltsenko

Einkauf

Tel.: +372 622 4785
E-Mail: Ljubov.Robaltsenko@ipa.ee

Ilja Domaškin

Einkauf

Tel.: +372 640 8056
E-Mail: Ilja.Domaskin@ipa.ee

Kati Vahtramäe

Supply Chain Manager

Tel.: +372 608 6665
E-Mail: Kati.Vahtramae@ipa.ee

Tanel Kivimäe

Quality Manager

Tel.: +372 6224788
E-Mail: tanel.kivimae@ipa.ee

Eve Klementi

Financial Controller

Tel.: +372 6086662
Mobil: +372 5106915
E-Mail: eve.klementi@ipa.ee

Eve Rei

Personalchefin und Verwaltungsleitung

Tel.: +372 6593395
Mobil: +372 53479987
E-Mail: eve.rei@ipa.ee

Jelena Mihhailovskaja

Logistik-Supervisor (Export)

Tel.: +372 6593396
E-Mail: Jelena.Mihhailovskaja@ipa.ee

Viktor Dobrõnin

Logistik (Import)

Tel.: +372 7122 668
E-Mail: Viktor.Dobronin@ipa.ee

Andrei Dubinko

Logistik

Tel.: +372 6593 398
E-Mail: Andrei.Dubinko@ipa.ee

Kontaktformular