Roman Klepikov

Styrelseledamot

Telefon: +372 6593397
Mobil: +372 5265085
E-post: roman.klepikov@ipa.ee

Kristi Osula

Styrelseledamot

Telefon: +372 6224782
Mobil: +372 5253813
E-post: kristi.osula@ipa.ee

Sander Vaino

Projektledare

Telefon: +372 622 4786
E-post: sander.vaino@ipa.ee

Julija Lullu

Projektledare

Telefon: +372 622 4784
Mobil: +372 569 895 68
E-post: Julija.Lullu@ipa.ee

Anastassia Tšimbur

Projektledare

Telefon: +372 6086667
Mobil: +372 51911949
E-post: Anastassia.Tsimbur@ipa.ee

Ilja Sizmin

Projektledare

Telefon: +372 640 8059
Mobil: +372 55 622 619
E-post: ilja.sizmin@ipa.ee

Urmo Tätte

Projektledare

Telefon: +372 681 3171
Mobil: +372 566 400 22
E-post: urmo.tatte@ipa.ee

Kaili Palmik

Inköpare

Telefon: +372 6813170
E-post: kaili.palmik@ipa.ee

Ljubov Rõbaltsenko

Inköpare

Telefon: +372 622 4785
E-post: Ljubov.Robaltsenko@ipa.ee

Ilja Domaškin

Inköpare

Telefon: +372 640 8056
E-post: Ilja.Domaskin@ipa.ee

Kati Vahtramäe

Supply Chain Manager

Telefon: +372 608 6665
E-post: Kati.Vahtramae@ipa.ee

Tanel Kivimäe

Kvalitetschef

Telefon: +372 6224788
E-post: tanel.kivimae@ipa.ee

Eve Klementi

Controller

Telefon: +372 6086662
Mobil: +372 5106915
E-post: eve.klementi@ipa.ee

Eve Rei

HR- och administrationschef

Telefon: +372 6593395
Mobil: +372 53479987
E-post: eve.rei@ipa.ee

Jelena Mihhailovskaja

Logistikansvarig (export)

Telefon: +372 6593396
E-post: Jelena.Mihhailovskaja@ipa.ee

Viktor Dobrõnin

Logistikansvarig (import)

Telefon: +372 7122 668
E-post: Viktor.Dobronin@ipa.ee

Andrei Dubinko

Logistik

Telefon: +372 6593 398
E-post: Andrei.Dubinko@ipa.ee

Kontaktformulär