E-post: ipa@ipa.ee

Telefon: +372 659 3390

Juhatus

Roman Klepikov

Juhatuse liige

Telefon: +372 659 3397
Mobiil: +372 526 5085
E-post: roman.klepikov@ipa.ee

Kristi Osula

Juhatuse liige

Telefon +372 622 4782
Mobiil: +372 525 3813
E-post: kristi.osula@ipa.ee

Sander Vaino

Projektijuht

Telefon: +372 622 4786
E-post: sander.vaino@ipa.ee

Julija Lullu

Projektijuht

Telefon: +372 622 4784
Mobiil: +372 5698 9568
E-post: Julija.Lullu@ipa.ee

Anastassia Tšimbur

Projektijuht

Telefon: +372 608 6667
Mobiil: +372 5191 1949
E-post: Anastassia.Tsimbur@ipa.ee

Ilja Sizmin

Projektijuht

Telefon: +372 640 8059
Mobiil: +372 5562 2619
E-post: ilja.sizmin@ipa.ee

Urmo Tätte

Projektijuht

Telefon: +372 681 3171
Mobiil: +372 5664 0022
E-post: urmo.tatte@ipa.ee

Kaili Palmik

Ostja

Telefon: +372 681 3170
E-post: kaili.palmik@ipa.ee

Ljubov Rõbaltsenko

Ostja

Telefon: +372 622 4785
E-post: Ljubov.Robaltsenko@ipa.ee

Ilja Domaškin

Ostja

Telefon: +372 640 8056
E-post: Ilja.Domaskin@ipa.ee

Kati Vahtramäe

Tarneahelajuht

Telefon: +372 608 6665
E-post: Kati.Vahtramae@ipa.ee

Tanel Kivimäe

Kvaliteedijuht

Telefon: +372 622 4788
E-post: tanel.kivimae@ipa.ee

Eve Klementi

Finantskontrolör

Telefon: +372 608 6662
Mobiil: +372 510 6915
E-post: eve.klementi@ipa.ee

Eve Rei

Personali- ja haldusjuht

Telefon: +372 659 3395
Mobiil: +372 5347 9987
E-post: eve.rei@ipa.ee

Jelena Mihhailovskaja

Logistika (eksport)

Telefon: +372 659 3396
E-post: Jelena.Mihhailovskaja@ipa.ee

Viktor Dobrõnin

Logistika (import)

Telefon: +372 712 2668
E-post: Viktor.Dobronin@ipa.ee

Andrei Dubinko

Logistika

Telefon: +372 659 3398
E-post: Andrei.Dubinko@ipa.ee

Kontaktivorm