Sähköposti: ipa@ipa.ee

Puhelin: +372 659 3390

Faksi: +372 659 3399

Yhtiön hallitus

Roman Klepikov

Hallituksen jäsen

Puhelin: +372 659 3397
Matkapuhelin: +372 526 5085
Sähköposti: roman.klepikov@ipa.ee

Kristi Osula

Hallituksen jäsen

Puhelin: +372 622 4782
Matkapuhelin: +372 525 3813
Sähköposti: kristi.osula@ipa.ee

Sander Vaino

Hankepäällikkö

Puhelin: +372 622 4786
Sähköposti: sander.vaino@ipa.ee

Julija Lullu

Hankepäällikkö

Puhelin: +372 622 4784
Matkapuhelin: +372 5698 9568
Sähköposti: julija.lullu@ipa.ee

Anastassia Tšimbur

Hankepäällikkö

Puhelin: +372 608 6667
Matkapuhelin: +372 5191 1949
Sähköposti: anastassia.tsimbur@ipa.ee

Ilja Sizmin

Hankepäällikkö

Puhelin: +372 640 8059
Matkapuhelin: +372 5562 2619
Sähköposti: ilja.sizmin@ipa.ee

Urmo Tätte

Hankepäällikkö

Puhelin: +372 681 3171
Matkapuhelin: +372 5664 0022
Sähköposti: urmo.tatte@ipa.ee

Kaili Palmik

Ostaja

Puhelin: +372 681 3170
Sähköposti: kaili.palmik@ipa.ee

Ljubov Rõbaltsenko

Ostaja

Puhelin: +372 622 4785
Sähköposti: ljubov.robaltsenko@ipa.ee

Ilja Domaškin

Ostaja

Puhelin: +372 640 8056
Sähköposti: ilja.domaskin@ipa.ee

Kati Vahtramäe

Supply Chain Manager

Puhelin: +372 608 6665
Sähköposti: kati.vahtramae@ipa.ee

Tanel Kivimäe

Laatupäällikkö

Puhelin: +372 622 4788
Sähköposti: tanel.kivimae@ipa.ee

Eve Klementi

Varainhoidon valvoja

Puhelin: +372 608 6662
Matkapuhelin: +372 510 6915
Sähköposti: eve.klementi@ipa.ee

Eve Rei

Henkilöstö- ja hallintopäällikkö

Puhelin: +372 659 3395
Matkapuhelin: +372 5347 9987
Sähköposti: eve.rei@ipa.ee

Jelena Mihhailovskaja

Logistiikkavalvoja (vienti)

Puhelin: +372 659 3396
Sähköposti: jelena.mihhailovskaja@ipa.ee

Viktor Dobrõnin

Logistiikka (tuonti)

Puhelin: +372 712 2668
Sähköposti: viktor.dobronin@ipa.ee

Andrei Dubinko

Logistiikka

Puhelin: +372 659 3398
Sähköposti: andrei.dubinko@ipa.ee

Yhteydenottolomake