Roman Klepikov

Member of Management Board International and domestic enquiries

Phone: +372 6593397
Mobile: +372 5265085
E-mail: roman.klepikov@ipa.ee

Kristi Osula

Member of Management Board

Phone: +372 6224782
Mobile: +372 5253813
E-mail: kristi.osula@ipa.ee

Sander Vaino

Project Leader

Phone: +372 622 4786
E-mail: sander.vaino@ipa.ee

Julija Lullu

Project Leader

Phone: +372 622 4784
Mobile: +372 569 895 68
E-mail: Julija.Lullu@ipa.ee

Anastassia Tšimbur

Project Leader

Phone: +372 6086667
Mobile: +372 51911949
E-mail: Anastassia.Tsimbur@ipa.ee

Ilja Sizmin

Project Leader

Phone: +372 640 8059
Mobile: +372 55 622 619
E-mail: ilja.sizmin@ipa.ee

Urmo Tätte

Project Leader

Phone: +372 681 3171
Mobile: +372 566 400 22
E-mail: urmo.tatte@ipa.ee

Kaili Palmik

Purchaser

Phone: +372 6813170
E-mail: kaili.palmik@ipa.ee

Ljubov Rõbaltsenko

Purchaser

Phone: +372 622 4785
E-mail: Ljubov.Robaltsenko@ipa.ee

Ilja Domaškin

Purchaser

Phone: +372 640 8056
E-mail: Ilja.Domaskin@ipa.ee

Kati Vahtramäe

Supply Chain Manager

Phone: +372 608 6665
E-mail: Kati.Vahtramae@ipa.ee

Tanel Kivimäe

Quality Manager

Phone: +372 6224788
E-mail: tanel.kivimae@ipa.ee

Eve Klementi

Financial Controller

Phone: +372 6086662
Mobile: +372 5106915
E-mail: eve.klementi@ipa.ee

Eve Rei

Personnel and Administrative Manager

Phone: +372 6593395
Mobile: +372 53479987
E-mail: eve.rei@ipa.ee

Jelena Mihhailovskaja

Logistics Supervisor (export)

Phone: +372 6593396
E-mail: Jelena.Mihhailovskaja@ipa.ee

Viktor Dobrõnin

Logistic (import)

Phone: +372 7122 668
E-mail: Viktor.Dobronin@ipa.ee

Andrei Dubinko

Logistic

Phone: +372 6593 398
E-mail: Andrei.Dubinko@ipa.ee

Contact form